Couture
9 commentaires

Ultimate every day

Un énorme coup de ❤ pour ce patron de Sew over it patterns, le pantalon Ultimate trousers
J’ai utilisé un tissu en chambray (peut-etre légèrement trop souple finalement).
C’est vraiment un patron que je recommande pour toutes celles qui sont encore frileuses à l’idée un pantalon.
J’adore sa coupe très simple, un peu rétro.
Pour dire que je l’adore, une autre version est prévu (entres autres projets !)
Escarpins : Patricia Blanchet (je ne m’en lasse pas !) / Ballerines : repetto
BraceletAnne Thomas
Sac : Nat & Nin
PhotographeAlexandra Yonnet

I fall in love this pattern by Sew over it, Ultimate trousers  
I used a chambray fabric (perhaps slightly too soft finally).
It really is a pattern that I recommend for all those who are still afraid about the idea of make pants.
I love the simple cut, a little retro.
To say that I love it, another version is in progress (with other projects !)
Pumps: Patricia Blanchet (I do not get tired!) / Ballerina: repetto
Bracelet: Anne Thomas 
Bag: Nat & Nin
Photographer: Alexandra Yonnet

Ultimate trousers // Jolies bobinesUltimate trousers // Jolies bobinesUltimate trousers // Jolies bobinesUltimate trousers // Jolies bobinesUltimate trousers // Jolies bobinesUltimate trousers // Jolies bobinessew over it

9 commentaires

  1. T’es d’un chic ! Une vraie parisienne ! Simple et joli ce pantalon, j’aime bien…

  2. I love this silhouette but I haven’t come across a pattern yet that I’ve been able to get to fit me. I’m sorely tempted but also wary of investing in ANOTHER pants pattern that might not fit! Yours are very cute though & as always your styling is immaculate 🙂

  3. Pingback: It Dominique ! | Jolies bobines

Laisser un commentaire