Couture
14 commentaires

Lark tee

IMG_3474

J’ai totalement craqué pour le Lark tee de Grainline studio ! Un basique et un nouveau it-pattern pour moi ! Je l’adore !
J’ai choisi la coupe t-shirt basique, mais j’ai bien l’intention de tester toutes les versions (et il y en quand même 16 !), et en particulier l’encolure v qui a l’air géniale.
Aucune difficulté pour ce patron, si ce n’est le jersey !
Pour le tissu que j’ai choisi sans aucune hésitation, aucun souvenir de sa provenance c’est un petit coupon de jersey chiné que je gardais précieusement pour ce patron probablement. Peut-être de chez les coupons de Montmartre…
Je le porte à outrance, et il apparaitra souvent dans mes articles !
Bracelet Justine Clenquet
Escarpins Sézane

I have a totally crush for the Lark tee by Grainline studio ! A basic and a new it-pattern for me! I love it !
I chose the classic cut tee, but I’m planning to test all versions (and there 16 !), particularly the v neck, that looks so great.
No problem for this pattern, except the jersey !
For this fabric I chose without hesitation, I have no memory from where it come from. It’s a small heather jersey that I peeped for this pattern I suppose. Perhaps at Les coupons de Montmartre …
I wear it very often, and it will appear in lot of post!
Bracelet Justine Clenquet
Shoes Sézane

Lark tee / Grainline studio / Jolies bobines

Lark tee / Grainline studio / Jolies bobines

Lark tee / Grainline studio / Jolies bobines

Lark tee / Grainline studio / Jolies bobines

Lark tee / Grainline studio / Jolies bobines

IMG_2909

Lark tee / Grainline studio / Jolies bobines

Lark tee / Grainline studio / Jolies bobines

Lark tee / Grainline studio / Jolies bobines

IMG_2160

14 commentaires

  1. Susan dit

    Very nice! Did you cut size according to your measurements? Looks like a looser fit on you

    • Thanks🙂
      I cut the size according to your measurements, but probably depend of the fabric, because I made another and it’s more adjusted ! Xx

  2. Pingback: Lark graow |

  3. Love this version so much! My first couple Lark tees were made with a thick rayon knit, and they are a bit clingy for my taste. I’m going to use a fabric more like this one to see if I can get the look you did.🙂

Laisser un commentaire

